Blogia
1111perros

AUTHORS GAMEBERRY LABS HELP FIND HACK PAY CHEAP LUDO STAR HACK ONLINE BLUESTACKS

Ludo STAR cheats

 

version 1.5 English 4,1 / 5 Play your childhood favourite board game Ludo with various international rules. Enjoy the latest modern design notices I have been playing this game for almost 6months and I loved it. It gives me a chance to kill my boredom whenever I wanna kill time and it’s even entertaining. But unfortunately I don’t know what happened all of a sudden the app went missing from my phone and deleted itself. I went to the AppStore and tried to download it again but when I click on the download button it says “ tap continue and sign in to view billing Information”. I can’t download it agin at all . Please do something about that. What billing information is it talking about? and there’s even no “continue” that I can tap like it says Size 38 mB Online Ludo with Friends.

 

 

 

0 comentarios