Blogia
1111perros

How to hack Fashion Story™ full hack free cheat engine

⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇

ℹ Language English Fashion Story™ hack generator

⇑⇑⇑⇑⇑⇑⇑⇑⇑

 

 

Rating: 3,9 / 5. 2011-03-31. Review: This game is great. I always grew up loving bakery story. Never really was a big fan of fashion story because it didn’t seem to interest me until now. After playing it for a while now, it is quite relaxing, like the rest of the games created by storm 8, and I rate it a 5 because I appreciate the ability for one to self express through an avatar, along with the nice interior designs (which could possibly be better than bakery and restaurant story, in my opinion but I could be wrong ). My only complaint about it is to maybe find a way so that we are able to get more diamonds. A lot of things are very costly, and the requests demand lots of its use. Expanding is difficult since you can only rely on the quests to grant you some of them. I’m not sure if they’ll reward it once you level up but can’t you also add short videos/ads we could watch to earn 10 diamonds? If there is an update for it in bakery/restaurant story, why not fashion story. Despite that, I truly think this is a good game even though it seems to be abandoned, since the last update was a year ago. Version: 1.6.1. 105 Gems. languages: English. Welcome to Fashion Story™, the stylish new game in TeamLava's hit virtual world "Story" series! Fashion-hungry consumers are on the sidewalk waiting for the doors to your hot new clothing boutique to open. Choose and stock the very latest fashions and designs, then layout the store and changing rooms before preparing for the shopping rush.

 

 

0 comentarios